All staff email addresses consist of the first letter of their first name followed by their last name

Amy Wisehart
Library Director

Daniela Accettura
Archives, Inter-Library Loan & Circulation Librarian

Deb Crooks
Circulation Librarian & Book Sale Coordinator

Erik Ford
Building & Grounds Maintenance

Josselyn Miller
Development Coordinator

Kathy Olson
Circulation Librarian

Zachary Taibi
Circulation Librarian & Programs Coordinator

Lauren White
Children’s Librarian & Children’s Materials Cataloger

Kate Young
Cataloguer, Circulation Librarian, Room Use & Exhibitions Coordinator