Staff

All staff email addresses consist of the first letter of their first name followed by their last name @nehlibrary.org

Elly Andrews
eandrews@nehlibrary.org
Library Director

Daniela Accettura
daccettura@nehlibrary.orgĀ 
archives@nehlibrary.org
neh-ill@nehlibrary.org
Archives, Inter Library Loan & Circulation Librarian

Deb Crooks
dcrooks@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

Erik & Maria Ford
No Email
Custodians & Maintenance

Holly Gray
hgray@nehlibrary.org
Business Manager

Kathy Olson
kolson@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

Kelly O’Neil
koneil@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

Lauren White
lwhite@nehlibrary.org
Children’s Librarian

Kate Young
kyoung@nehlibrary.org
Exhibitions Coordinator, Room Use Coordinator, Circulation Librarian