Staff

All staff email addresses consist of the first letter of their first name followed by their last name @nehlibrary.org

 

Elly Andrews
eandrews@nehlibrary.org
Library Director

 

Daniela Accettura
daccettura@nehlibrary.orgĀ 
archives@nehlibrary.org
neh-ill@nehlibrary.org
Archives, Inter Library Loan & Circulation Librarian

 

Deb Crooks
dcrooks@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

 

Erik & Maria Ford
No Email
Custodians & Maintenance

 

Kathy Olson
kolson@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

 

Kelly O’Neil
koneil@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

 

Jean Rappaport
jrappaport@nehlibrary.org
Business Manager

 

Robin Strauss
rstrauss@nehlibrary.org
Children’s Librarian

 

Kate Young
kyoung@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian