Staff

All staff email addresses consist of the first letter of their first name followed by their last name @nehlibrary.org

IMG_2260

Elly Andrews
eandrews@nehlibrary.org
Library Director

[Picture Unavailable]

Daniela Accettura
daccettura@nehlibrary.org

OR

archives@nehlibrary.org
Archivist & Circulation Librarian

IMG_2266

Judith Blank
jblank@nehlibrary.org
Adult Programing & Circulation Librarian

[Picture Unavailable]

Erik & Maria Ford
No Email
Custodians & Maintenance

img_2373

Ainsley McClachrie
amcclachrie@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

[Picture Unavailable]

Kathy Olson
kolson@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian

[Picture Unavailable]

Jamie Pandey
No Email
Library Statistics

screen-shot-2016-11-17-at-1-02-17-pm

Jean Rappaport
jrappaport@nehlibrary.org
Business Manager

[Picture Unavailable]

Elliot Santavicca

esantavicca@nehlibrary.org

Cataloguer

Robin

Robin Strauss
rstrauss@nehlibrary.org
Children’s Librarian

Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 4.52.17 PM

Kate Young
kyoung@nehlibrary.org
Circulation Librarian & Exhibit Coordinator